You are here

New Mexico City Name List

This is the list of Cities in New Mexico. The zip code, county and city are displayed in the list. You can click the City Name to get 5-digit zip code and 5-digit plus 4 zip code.

The primary city name as designated by the United States Postal Service. The USPS designates cities in all uppercase (ie. NEW YORK). The Post Office “city” name associated with a particular ZIP Code in the mailing address for a residence may differ from the legal municipality or district in which the housing unit is actually located.

CountyCityZIP Code
Rio Arriba CountyABIQUIU87510
Socorro CountyALAMO87825
Otero CountyALAMOGORDO88310
Bernalillo CountyALBUQUERQUE87101
Rio Arriba CountyALCALDE87511
Sandoval CountyALGODONES87001
Lincoln CountyALTO88312
Taos CountyAMALIA87512
Union CountyAMISTAD88410
Colfax CountyANGEL FIRE87710
Hidalgo CountyANIMAS88020
Dona Ana CountyANTHONY88021
Guadalupe CountyANTON CHICO87711
Catron CountyARAGON87820
Grant CountyARENAS VALLEY88022
Sierra CountyARREY87930
Taos CountyARROYO HONDO87513
Taos CountyARROYO SECO87514
Eddy CountyARTESIA88210
San Juan CountyAZTEC87410
Quay CountyBARD88411
Grant CountyBAYARD88023
Valencia CountyBELEN87002
Otero CountyBENT88314
Dona Ana CountyBERINO88024
Sandoval CountyBERNALILLO87004
McKinley CountyBLACK HAT87301
San Juan CountyBLANCO87412
San Juan CountyBLOOMFIELD87413
Cibola CountyBLUEWATER87005
Socorro CountyBOSQUE87006
Valencia CountyBOSQUE FARMS87068
McKinley CountyBRIMHALL87310
Curry CountyBROADVIEW88112
Grant CountyBUCKHORN88025
Mora CountyBUENA VISTA87712
Sierra CountyCABALLO87931
Rio Arriba CountyCANJILON87515
Curry CountyCANNON AFB88103
Rio Arriba CountyCANONES87516
Dona Ana CountyCANUTILLO79835
Lincoln CountyCAPITAN88316
Lea CountyCAPROCK88213
Union CountyCAPULIN88414
Eddy CountyCARLSBAD88220
Lincoln CountyCARRIZOZO88301
Taos CountyCARSON87517
Cibola CountyCASA BLANCA87007
Roosevelt CountyCAUSEY88113
Rio Arriba CountyCEBOLLA87518
Bernalillo CountyCEDAR CREST87008
Torrance CountyCEDARVALE87009
Santa Fe CountyCERRILLOS87010
Taos CountyCERRO87519
Mora CountyCHACON87713
Rio Arriba CountyCHAMA87520
Dona Ana CountyCHAMBERINO88027
Taos CountyCHAMISAL87521
Dona Ana CountyCHAPARRAL88081
Rio Arriba CountyCHIMAYO87522
McKinley CountyCHURCH ROCK87311
Colfax CountyCIMARRON87714
Socorro CountyCLAUNCH87011
Union CountyCLAYTON88415
Mora CountyCLEVELAND87715
Grant CountyCLIFF88028
Torrance CountyCLINES CORNERS87070
Otero CountyCLOUDCROFT88317
Curry CountyCLOVIS88101
Sandoval CountyCOCHITI LAKE87083
Sandoval CountyCOCHITI PUEBLO87072
Luna CountyCOLUMBUS88029
San Miguel CountyCONCHAS DAM88416
Rio Arriba CountyCORDOVA87523
Lincoln CountyCORONA88318
Bernalillo CountyCORRALES87048
Taos CountyCOSTILLA87524
Sandoval CountyCOUNSELOR87018
Rio Arriba CountyCOYOTE87012